

Correct as of 2023 - 2024

Fliss Dale

MEMBER, CHAIR OF TRUSTEES

Appointed by Original (signatory) members

From 9 March 2017

To 8 March 2025

Paul Woodhead

VICE CHAIR OF TRUSTEES, CHAIR OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 9 March 2017

To 8 March 2025

Stuart Ayres

CEO, TRUSTEE, CURRICULUM & FINANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 9 March 2017

To 9 March 2025

Lee Bowen

TRUSTEE, AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 29 September 2022

To 28 September 2026

Natalie Boys

TRUSTEE, CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 7 October 2020

To 6 October 2024

Peter Farrow

TRUSTEE, CHAIR OF AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 13 July 2017 To 11 July 2025

Jan Macey

TRUSTEE, CHAIR OF FINANCE AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Appointed by Original (signatory) members

From 9 March 2017
To 8 March 2025

Charlotte Martin

TRUSTEE, FINANCE AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 2 October 2019
To 1 October 2027

Christopher Steel

TRUSTEE, AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 23 October 2019

To 22 October 2027

Mark Whitehouse

TRUSTEE, FINANCE AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 9 March 2017
To 8 March 2025

Hilary Southern

TRUSTEE, CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Appointed by Appointed by foundation/Trust

From 9 March 2017

To Stepped down 23rd February 2024